top of page

Spring Break Ideas

There are so many things to do on Spring Break. Here are a couple things you can do!

For one thing, you can sleep in all day, which would be nice to do. You can also go on vacation, which is what some people do.

Visiting friends, or going somewhere with them, I think is the best thing I would do. Visiting friends and going somewhere fun is exciting, even just having a big sleepover at someone's house is fun too.

Going on vacation to somewhere warm would be amazing for me to do, but since I'm broke, I can't do that. Warm places like Florida, Las Vegas, or maybe even Belize are some great places to visit during break.

Playing sports is also a great thing to do (when it's not raining). You get in some exercise, and get to spend some time outdoors.

Going to the mall or to the movies is entertaining too. Even going out with your friends for a bite to eat can be all you need. Spring cleaning is also an option, since you would have a whole week to do it.

Watching Netflix and sleeping in all day is something that I would most likely do, since it's the laziest thing to do. To me, I think it's enjoyable to watch movies all day and eat junk food.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page